Pecyn Dogfennau Cyhoeddus



1 CCYDBWYLLGOR TROSOLWG A CHRAFFU BARGEN DDINESIG PRIFDDINAS RANBARTH CAERDYDD DYDD LLUN, 19EG RHAGFYR, 2022 am 10.00 AM



# CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

### A Site Visit of the CARDIFF CAPITAL REGION CITY DEAL JOINT OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

will be held at Aberthaw Power Station, Gileston, Barry, CF62 4ZW MONDAY, 19TH DECEMBER, 2022 at 10.00 AM

Contact: Sarah Daniel - 07385 086 169

# LIST OF ITEMS FOR CONSIDERATION

### 1. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To receive disclosures of personal interest from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note: 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest; and

2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest they must notify the Chairman when they leave.

# 2. SITE VISIT - ABERTHAW POWER STATION

### 3. URGENT ITEMS

**Director of Democratic Services & Communication** 

### **Circulation:-**

Councillors: Councillor M Cross – Blaenau Gwent Councillor P Davies – Bridgend Councillor A Whitcombe – Caerphilly Councillor P Wong – Cardiff Councillor P Hourahine – Newport Councillor D Isaac – Merthyr Tydfil Councillor S Garrett – Monmouthshire Councillor R Bevan – RCTCBC Councillor N Yeowell – Torfaen Councillor S Parkes – Vale of Glamorgan

### **Deputy Members**

Councillor R Leadbetter – Blaenau Gwent Councillor S Griffiths – Bridgend Councillor C Elsbury – Caerphilly Councillor O Jones - Cardiff Councillor S Powderhill – RCTCBC Councillor L Dymock - Monmouthshire

Officers: Mr C Hanagan, Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication